Oboe Stringendi Quartett

Klaus Storm, Oboe
Svetlana Fomina, Violin
Thomas Loos, Viola
Antje Grünwald, Cello

Click on the logo 
to read the musician's biographies


The Oboe Stringendi Quartett is a group of four musicians who play the exquisite so-called “Oboe Quartet”, consisting of Oboe, Violin, Viola und Cello. 
The enthusiastic and virtuoso ensemble from Germany was founded in 2008.

The “Oboe Quartet” (oboe with string trio) appeared in the second half of the 18th century. The best-known work for this type of chamber music is the Quartet in F-Major KV 370 by Mozart. This masterwork will stand in the centre of the actual programme, supported by pieces of K.Stamitz and two composers of the 20th century.

Oboe Stringendi Quartett

Phone: 0049-251-215913
Mob.: 0049 177 1447799
Mob.: 00357 99261170

Klaus Storm